Gregory B. Walker - Vice Mayor  

Vice Mayor Walker was elected to Town Council 

Steven C. Angle - Mayor  

Franklin County High School Franklin County High School Mayor Angle is a lifelong resident of Rocky Mount. He was elected to Town Council in 1990 and served in that capacity until his election as Mayor in 2006.

Billie W. Stockton - Council Member  

Council Member Stockton is currently serving his first term on Rocky Mount Town Council. He was elected in May, 2012.

Bobby Moyer - Council Member  

Town Council Member Robert "Bobby" Moyer, first elected in 2010.

Mark Newbill - Council Member  

Council Member Newbill was elected to Rocky Mount Town Council in 2016.